Johtokunta:
Puheenjohtaja Lauri Kunnas 040-5828359 lauri.kunnas@upm.com
Sihteeri Tiina Liflander 050-3274194 tiina.liflander@elisanet.fi
Jäsen Teemu Hietamies 040-5847576 teemu.hietamies@motobox.fi
Jäsen/masters Miikka Himmi 040-7031261 miikka.himmi@pp.inet.fi
Jäsen/ Valmennus Joakim Mansner 050-3757245 joakim.mansner@edusaimaa.fi
Jäsen/ kilpailut Olli Kiiveri 0400-552915 olli.kiiveri@poyry.com
Jäsen/Hiihtokoulu Ville Himmi 040-7334336 villehimmi@gmail.com
Muut yhteyshenkilöt:
Jäsenrekisteri Timo Lehtinen 050-3834318 timo.lehtinen@kymp.net
Matkailujaos Rauno Martikainen 040-5730212 rauno.martikainen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoito Markku Sinkkonen 0400-177889 markku.sinkkonen@pp.inet.fi
Nettisivut Veikko Nikkinen 040-5559854 veikko.nikkinen@gmail.com
Valmennus/ isot Jari "Pome" Kupiainen 0500-555608 schalin.kupiainen@luukku.com
Valmennus/ pienet Mikko Tauriainen 050-5544725 mikkotauriainen@hotmail.com
Jäsen Tero Markoff 040-8330424 tero.markoff@upm.com

 

Edellinen sivu